お誕生日をお祝いさせて頂きました。

こんにちは!
スタッフのあさです😊
今日は寒い中私の姉が友達をつれてブルームーンに来てくれました!
サプライズで友達のお誕生日をお祝いをし、
私はギターでバースデーソングを演奏しました🎶
人前では初めてだったのでとっても緊張してちょっとガタガタ😂
もっと練習するのでお誕生日はぜひブルームーンにお越しくださーい🥰

本日は21時までの営業ですが、明日(19日)は18時までの営業です。
お待ちしてます!

Today my sister and her friend came to BlueMoon!
We surprised my sister’s friend with pancakes for her birthday🎉
I played the guitar in front of people for the first time!
I was a bit rocky so I need to practice some more😂
Please consider BlueMoon for your birthday celebrations!

We are open until 21:00 today, but tomorrow we are only open until 18:00!

画像に含まれている可能性があるもの:3人、、スマイル、座ってる(複数の人)、食事(複数の人)、テーブル