ワンちゃんケーキ

こんにちは(^O^)
スタッフアイミーです♡

今日のランチはいつもよりおちついていました。

可愛いシーズーちゃんと笑顔の素敵な飼い主さんがいらしてくださいました。

とても癒されました♡

シーズーちゃんはワンちゃんケーキも「おいしーおいしーモグモグ」
と食べてくれました♡

アイミーは今日はワンちゃんケーキを作りました。

焼きたてです(*^^*)

是非ワンちゃんと一緒にいらして下さいね☽

お待ちしております。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 3
  • #1

    Gerard Autry (日曜日, 22 1月 2017 19:35)


    Hey! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a team of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

  • #2

    Spencer Mclane (月曜日, 23 1月 2017 08:32)


    Hey! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be ok. I'm absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new posts.

  • #3

    Vania Serra (水曜日, 25 1月 2017 01:53)


    This is really attention-grabbing, You are a very professional blogger. I've joined your rss feed and stay up for in search of extra of your fantastic post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks